Bureau am Belvedere
Resize Image

Bureau am Belvedere

Green Building

Office Comfort with Sustainability Credentials

Environmentally-friendly, energy-efficient and sustainable: A building that meets the highest standards deserves Gold! Thus the flagship Bureau am Belvedere complex has already earned a Green Building Award as a partner in the European Green Building Programme, an environmental initiative supported by the European Commission to reduce energy consumption in private and public-sector non-residential buildings.

In addition, Bureau am Belvedere has also won an LEED Award (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) of the U.S. Green Building Council – an internationally recognised benchmark for measuring building sustainability. Bureau am Belvedere meets the most rigorous standards in the categories standard concept, water and energy consumption, protection of the earth’s atmosphere, use of construction materials and interior fittings.
IMMOFINANZ AG has amended its cookies policy. We use cookies to ensure that we offer you the best experience possible on our website. This also applies to cookies from third-party websites for social media, advertising and analytics. Such third-party cookies are able to track how you use the website. We and our affiliates also use cookies that allow statistical evaluation. More information can be found here.
Allow Cookies Disallow Cookies

Bureau am Belvedere
Bildausschnitt vergrössern

Bureau am Belvedere

Green Building

Bürokomfort mit Nachhaltigkeitsanspruch

Umweltfreundlich, ressourcenschonend und nachhaltig: Wer höchste Ansprüche erfüllt, hat Gold verdient! So wurde Bureau am Belvedere bereits eine Auszeichnung als Green Building verliehen. Damit ist das Vorzeigeobjekt Partner des Europäischen Green Building Programmes, eine von der europäischen Kommission geförderte Umweltschutzinitiative zur Reduktion des Energieverbrauches in privaten und öffentlichen Dienstleistungsgebäuden.

Zudem hat Bureau am Belvedere den LEED Award (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) des U.S. Green Building Council erhalten – ein weltweit anerkanntes Verfahren zur Messung der Nachhaltigkeit von Gebäuden. Bureau am Belvedere wird dabei strengsten Standards in den Bereichen Standardkonzept, Wasser- und Energieverbrauch, Schutz der Erdatmosphäre, Verwendung von Baustoffen sowie Innenausbau gerecht.
Die IMMOFINANZ AG hat ihre Cookie-Richtlinien aktualisiert. Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website bieten. Dies gilt auch für Cookies von Drittanbieter-Websites für soziale Medien, wenn Sie eine Seite aufrufen, die eingebettete Inhalte aus sozialen Medien enthält. Solche Cookies von Drittanbietern können Ihre Nutzung der Website verfolgen. Wir und unsere Partner verwenden auch Cookies, damit eine statistische Auswertung möglich ist. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
Cookienutzung erlauben Cookienutzung verbieten